FOUNDED & OWNED BY:DJ AK-47

FOUNDED & OWNED BY:DJ AK-47
No posts.
No posts.

SHOW SUM LOVE AND SUPPORT BY LIKING OUR PAGE

WE TURN UP EVERY SUNDAY AT THE SPOT

WE TURN UP EVERY SUNDAY AT THE SPOT

SUNDAY FUNDAY JULY 16,2017

Sunday Funday Dj Ak-47 and Dj Deerar

A post shared by @djak47radio on

EVERY MONTH

EVERY MONTH

VIDEO OF THE WEEK CO-SIGNED BY:MADD CIRCLE DJ AK-47

HOT INDY SONG OF THE WEEK .. COSIGNED BY Coast 2 Coast Dj AK-47

EVERY SUNDAY- THE EAR 2 THE STREET SHOW

EVERY SUNDAY- THE EAR 2 THE STREET SHOW

THE TUPAC SHOW EVERY MONDAY

THE TUPAC SHOW EVERY MONDAY

10 am Pacific,12noon central,,1pm Eastern

10 am Pacific,12noon central,,1pm Eastern

GET INTERVIEWED ON DJAK47 RADIO

BannerFans.com






COAST 2 COAST IN HTOWN